"The Store With A Servant's Heart"


    No products in the cart.

    Category: Jewish and Messianic

    Jewish and Messianic

    Showing the single result

    • Promise Series


      Set Includes:
      Rachel Is Weeping
      These Bones Shall Live
      We Are At The Wall
      Shaken Dream
      Road To Peace
      King Reigns In Zion

      Additional Info
      This fantastic, one-of-a-kind series will take you on an exciting tour through the history of the Jewish people-past, present, and future. With Elwood McQuaid as your personal guide, you’ll: * See actual documentary footage of key events in Israel’s past. * Hear interviews with key people. * Enjoy exciting views of the land, filmed on location. * Understand Israel’s place in God’s program. * Learn God’s Word. * Appreciate how God is keeping His promises and setting the stage for the future. This series is particularly excellent for Bible studies and Sunday schools.

      Add to cart