Songs Kids Really Love To Sing Cd
Various Artist

Retail: $1.99

ISBN13: 5099994815320
ISBN: 9994815326
UPC: 000000961326
Vendor Name: EMI-CMG Distribution
Released: Aug 15, 2011
Group: Music
Format: CD-Audio
Category: Children
Series: Songs Kids Love To Sing
Label: Star Song
Type: Recorded

Track Listing:

1) Down In My Heart
2) Bible
3) Arky Arky
4) Zaccheaus Was A Wee Little Man
5) Hes Got The Whole World In His Hands
6) Jesus Medley Jesus Loves The Little Children Jesus Loves Me
7) Wise Man Built His House
8) Light Medley This Little Light Of Mine Sunbeam Let The Light
9) Lord Is My Shepherd
10) This Train
11) Father Abraham
12) Be Careful Little Eyes
13) Trust And Obey
14) Im In The Lords Army
15) God Is So Good
16) Kum Ba Yah
17) Whisper A Prayer
La Voz del Evangelio
The Scripture Stall
A Christian Bookstore with a Servants Heart
739 N General McMullen
San Antionio, TX 78228
(210) 521-1111